Love Me Love My Ireland

March 16, 2011

So I’m part Irish. My sister even went so far as to get an Irish passport – which I could do too if I had the inclination, time and Euros.

And tomorrow is St. Paddy’s Day in this universe of ours and I was sent this little piece of work from a friend from Dublin. It seems there are some harsh realities to deal with in the Harp nation this March 17th. And like the man sayz – “no snakes or politicians were harmed in the filming of this video”.

Any country that has a musical instrument as a symbol is good in my books.

Chris Kavanagh – Paddy’s Day – 2011
YouTube post by ChrisKavanaghMusic

Leave a Reply

