I’m a Wanderer

March 21, 2011


I move around a lot. Kinda like a gypsy with a tail wind. I was born to wander. I’m on the road again. And I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Sometimes I hang my hat on the eastern seaboard, sometimes in the mid-west, sometimes on the Great Plains and sometimes in the Sonoran Desert.  My home is Turtle Island – and borders don’t exist in my world.

Here’s some images from my desert home with “musical score” handled by The Yardbirds 43 years ago.

Yardbirds Live – images of the SouthWest 1968 NYC

image from inetgiant.ca

Leave a Reply

