Kate and William

April 30, 2011

Watching all that  pomp and ceremony (its freakin’ everywhere), I decided I’d had enough as I have a hankerin’ for some country from the man in black…..but spiced up a little via SxDx.

Nice to rid myself of that BS monarchy. Cute little rich kids got married today – Whoopee!

(By the way, I hate taxes, and spoiled athletes [and monarchs], and….let me see now…..oil, and banks and mosquitoes and dust. That’s all. Just those things. And global warming and war and government waste and pomp and pompous people and Toronto and……)

Ring of Fire – Social Distortion – 2004

YT post by RJRPUNK

Leave a Reply

