Laughter is Good Rheuma-tis Medicine

April 20, 2014

When I was in middle school, my family up and moved 1500 miles away over yonder. I hated my new home town but what got me through those tough adolescent days was when I would set a spell, take my shoes off, and watch reruns of The Beverley Hillbillies. They made me laugh and I needed that.

Beverly Hillbillies with Flatt & Scruggs Pearl Pearl Pearl  1965

YT post by ArnesCountry

 

Jethro Double Naught Spy

YT post by Excallibro

Leave a Reply

