Eighties Ladies

May 2, 2014

legwarmers
The 1980’s. IT was an interesting decade for me for sure. My partner and I created 3 children in that 10 year span. She was expecting in 1980 with our first born in 1981. Our second was born 1985. And our third closed out the 80’s born in 1989 (evidently we were on the four year plan).

I didn’t go to movies, watch much TV or listen to much music (relative to any other period). I was too busy buying diapers and pushing strollers.  These videos, from 1981, ’85 & ’89 combine for a great exercise for me personally, as everything on here was playing in the background as we were busy chasing babies. So I missed out and all I can say is….thanks kids. Phew.

yt post by TheGreat80s

1981

1985

1989

Leave a Reply

