My Wayward Sun

April 19, 2016

lac

Lac Saint Louis (West Island) : on a clear day you can see the Adirondacks of Upstate New York.

Ian Kelly sings about Montreal….forever a part of me. Haven’t been there since September and I gotta get back to get my fix….and visit family….et Renée bien sûr.

Ian Kelly – Montréal

Montréal : Canada’s greatest city. And one of my favourite places in North America. We know about the food, and the diversity and multi-languages and the history…..but you may still be surprised.

Leave a Reply

